59 Editor(s) found
Peer Reviewers
School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Queen's University of Belfast
Belfat, Northern Ireland, UK
Peer Reviewers
Andrea Ria
Department of Information Engineering, University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Beddad Boucif
Faculty of Technology, University of Saida
Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Colince Welba
Faculty of Mines and Petroleum Industry, University of Maroua
Maroua, Cameroon
Peer Reviewers
Enver Salkim
Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, University College London
London, England, UK
Peer Reviewers
Guchong Li
School of Information and Communication Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Peer Reviewers
Hongfei Guan
Technology and Engineering Center for Space Utilization, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Department of Radio, Radio Engineering Center of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Minsk, Belarus
Peer Reviewers
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Krishnankoil Srivilliputtur, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Jorge Costa
Department of Biomedical Engineering, University of Campinas
Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Kittipong Tripetch
Division of Electronic and Telecommunication Engineering, Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi
Amphoe Mueang Nonthaburi, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Majid Moghaddam
Tehran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Md. Ali Haider
School of Engineering and Technology, Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, Michigan, USA
Peer Reviewers
Mohammad Faseehuddin
Institute of Microengineering and Nanoelectronics, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Electrical Engineering Department, Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Murugan V
Department of Electronics Engineering, Anna University
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Ouardia Chilali
Department of Automatic, Mouloud Mammeri University
Tizi-Ouzou, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Quan Sun
Department of Physics, Southern Methodist University
Dallas, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Intel Corporation
Austin, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Veera Malleswara Rao
Department of Electronics and Communication Engg, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, GITAM Deemed University
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Wassila Belferdi
Department of Computer Science, Batna University
Batna, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Xu Jian
School of Marine Science and Technology, Tianjin University
Tianjin, China
Browse journals by subject